As for butter versus margarine, I trust cows more than chemists. ~Joan Gussow

Lemon Dill Carrots–LIVE!

Yesterday I had the pleasure of going on Good Day Austin to showcase a Happy Kitchen recipe. I’m not trying to be pompous with this statement, but I have been on TV so many times though that it’s quite fun and I don’t get nervous at all–it really is like just having a conversation with a friend. Anyway, what host Keri Bellacosa said off the segment was great. She asked, “What am I tasting? The carrots?…OMG, these are the best, sweetest carrots I’ve ever had!” To which I replied, “Fresh carrots from the farmers’ market will do that!”

Click here to see the show segment (for whatever reason, the video embed code is not showing up).

Lemon Dill Carrots

Leave a Reply

